Sorry Everyone.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I wanted to get on here real quick and let u guys know why nothing has been added or updated for a little while. My town has been evacuated because of a fire (I live in Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA). I’m not sure when we will be able to go back because the fire is growing so fast. This also happened 11 years ago. And where I am staying right now don’t have internet (using my cell phone right now) but ill keep u posted and try to get back to adding stuff as soon as I have internet.  Here are a few pictures of the fire and smoke.

Published in: on June 28, 2011 at 2:09 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theloveforhistory.wordpress.com/2011/06/28/sorry-everyone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment